HardwareFramework agreementTEDPolski

Framework Agreement for the Supply of Notebooks (Device as a Service)

Charité - Universitätsmedizin BerlinBerlin, GermanyNotice 758795-2026 · Reference number: AL 133/26

At a glance

Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin (Berlin, Germany) is tendering: Framework Agreement for the Supply of Notebooks (Device as a Service). Offers are due 1 Dec 2026, 10:00 CET. 24-month contract. Bidders must show, among other things: certificates, references, minimum turnover.

Official noticeTender documents

Published on:TEDBekanntmachungsservice (DÖE)

Already a customer? Open it in the app

Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.

Free · no account

Get tenders like this one by e-mail

Similar tenders (Hardware · Germany) once a week, only when there are new ones. No account.

Company address only. We do not accept Gmail, Outlook, WP or similar mailboxes.

Key facts

Deadline
not published
Estimated value
24 months
Duration
Open procedure
Procedure
2 Nov 2026
Published
758795-2026
Notice number
AL 133/26
Reference number
Portable computers (30213100)
Main CPV
DE300
Place of performance (NUTS)
not allowed
Variant offers
German
Language of offers

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Dates

Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.

  1. Notice published

  2. Opening of offers

  3. Deadline for offers

  4. Planned start of the contract

  5. Offers binding until (computed)computed

    40 days from the deadline for offers, per the notice

  6. Planned end of the contract

What the buyer wants

Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Charitéplatz 1, 10117 Berlin publishes a procurement procedure, the subject of which is the provision of notebooks as part of a device-as-a-service model (DaaS). There are separate requirements according to the Berlin Tendering and Procurement Act (BerlAVG), see procurement documents. Further information can be found in the documents made available on the Charité awarding platform (https://vergabeplattform.charite.de).

CPV codes

  • 30213100Portable computersmain

Conditions for participation & required documents

What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.

Conditions in the notice

  • CertificatesCompany or personnel certificates named in the notice
  • ReferencesSimilar contracts delivered before
  • Minimum turnoverMinimum annual turnover or financial standing

Detected automatically in the published notice. Always confirm against the tender documents.

Show the notice text (3)

The requirement is to indicate the total annual turnover (net) and the annual turnover (net) with the services advertised or comparable here for the last 3 completed financial years (2023, 2024 and 2025). Comparable services are leasing, rental, device-as-a-service or comparable lifecycle management services for IT terminals. An average annual turnover with comparable services of at least EUR 1,000,000.00 net in the last three closed financial years (2023, 2024 and 2025) can be demonstrated.

Required are three company references from the last 3 years (2023, 2024, 2025) about previously executed or current comparable orders. In the case of contracts that have not been completed in the last 3 years, state the status achieved so far. Power levels not yet realized cannot be evaluated.

Comparable services are: framework agreements, leasing, rental or device-as-a-service contracts for the provision of IT terminal equipment including financing, delivery, contract management, take-back, data deletion or lifecycle management.

Three references of comparable performance, which meet the following minimum requirements, shall be provided: Each reference shall include at least 500 IT terminals. b At least one reference must include a device as a service, leasing or financing model. c) At least one reference must have a contract term of at least one. 24 months have d Each reference must include asset management, i.e. the management of device, serial number and inventory data, for the delivered IT terminals.

What is required is the authorized valid partnership with the two notebook manufacturers, whose standard and performance notebooks are offered. Proof is a certificate for the authorized valid partnership with the two notebook manufacturers whose standard and performance notebooks are offered.

Options, renewals, framework

  • Framework agreement without reopening of competition
  • Up to 1 contractors in the framework
  • Renewals: up to 2 times
EXAMPLE — not a result for your companyCan you bid? Your readiness check

This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.

5 met · 0 expiring · 0 missing · 6 to check

Conditions in this notice

  • Certificates named in the noticematched against the certificates in your profileIn your profile
  • Referencessimilar contracts from your history matched to the conditionNeeds a look
  • Minimum turnoverturnover from your financial statements against the thresholdIn your profile

This tender's facts

  • Framework agreementone supplier — every order during the agreement goes to the winnerNeeds a look
  • Price is the only criterionthe lowest valid bid wins — check your marginNeeds a look
  • Who wins at this buyerrecently: iTentity GmbH, UpToDate, Inc. — 5 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look

Typical for: Hardware

  • Manufacturer authorisationauthorised partner status for the brand you offerNeeds a look
  • Equivalent productsthe offered model meets every parameter in the descriptionNeeds a look
  • Warranty and servicemanufacturer warranty and on-site service for the required periodIn your profile
  • Delivery timestock and lead time confirmed by your distributorIn your profile
  • CE and energy declarationsconformity documents for the offered modelsIn your profile

Registers — checked automatically

  • Handelsregistercompany active, managing directors matchVerified
  • Transparenzregister (beneficial owners)entry matches the shareholdersVerified
  • Wettbewerbsregister (exclusions)no entry that excludes you from public contractsVerified
  • EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
  • LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
  • Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified

Free · no account

Get tenders like this one by e-mail

New tenders like this one (Hardware · Germany), once a week and only when there are new ones.

Company address only. We do not accept Gmail, Outlook, WP or similar mailboxes.

Free check · 10 seconds

Does your company fit this tender?

Enter your tax number. We compare your public contract history with this tender — no account needed.

Company address only. We do not accept Gmail, Outlook, WP or similar mailboxes.

Award criteria

The full criteria and their weights, as published in the notice.

  • Lowest Price100%

Buyer

Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Address
Augustenburger Platz 1, 13353 Berlin, Germany
Region (NUTS)
DE300
Official contact address
[email protected]
The functional mailbox published in the notice. We never publish personal data.

Register identifiers

Registration no. in the notice
98005_10000000

What this buyer bought before

135 IT contract award notices 2020–2026, €5m in total.

  • Durchführung von Projektleitungsunterstützungen IAM

    Winner: iTentity GmbH · 13 bids

    value not disclosed

    6 Oct 2026

  • Klinisches Entscheidungsunterstützungssystem UpToDate

    Winner: UpToDate, Inc.

    value not disclosed

    22 Sept 2026

  • Bereitstellung Nutzungskontingente für Software „DRAGEN secondary analysis

    Winner: Illumina GmbH · 1 bid

    value left out (implausible in the notice)

    14 Sept 2026

  • Lieferung von Hard- und Software des Herstellers Check Point

    Winner: SVA System Vertrieb Alexander GmbH · 1 bid

    value left out (implausible in the notice)

    9 Jul 2026

  • Bereitstellung und Implementierung der Claroty xDome-Plattform

    Winner: SVA System Vertrieb Alexander GmbH · 1 bid

    value left out (implausible in the notice)

    8 Jul 2026

  • Bereitstellung einer FHIR-nativen klinischen PROMs-Plattform

    Winner: dotbase medical GmbH i. Gr. · 1 bid

    value left out (implausible in the notice)

    1 Jul 2026

How to submit an offer

Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.

yes
Electronic submission
no
Electronic auction

Questions & answers

What is the deadline for offers in "Framework Agreement for the Supply of Notebooks (Device as a Service)"?

Offers are due by 1 Dec 2026, 10:00 CET.

What is the estimated value?

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Who is the buyer?

Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin (Berlin, Germany).

Where and how do I submit an offer?

Offers are submitted electronically on vergabeplattform.charite.de?tid=c25a6bf52824834c292cf4152633e8e1.

How are offers scored?

Lowest Price 100%.

Which procedure is used?

Open procedure.

Win it with SalesDots

Read the documents for you

SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.

Analyse documents

Match it with your profile

Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.

Check my fit

Prepare your response

Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.

Start a response

Never miss a change

Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.

Track this tender

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 7 Nov 2026, 21:29 CET.