Procurement procedure for relaunching the website
At a glance
Landwirtschaftliche Rentenbank (Frankfurt am Main, Germany) is tendering: Procurement procedure for relaunching the website. Offers are due 1 Dec 2026, 12:00 CET. 48-month contract. Bidders must show, among other things: references, key people, minimum turnover, insurance.
Published on:TEDBekanntmachungsservice (DÖE)
Already a customer? Open it in the app
Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.
Free · no account
Get tenders like this one by e-mail
Key facts
- Deadline
- not published
- Estimated value
- 48 months
- Duration
- Negotiated with call
- Procedure
- 30 Oct 2026
- Published
- 754067-2026
- Notice number
- 2026-LR-0004
- Reference number
- Internet services (72400000)
- Main CPV
- DE712
- Place of performance (NUTS)
- not allowed
- Variant offers
- German
- Language of offers
The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.
Dates
Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.
Notice published
Deadline for offers
What the buyer wants
The core component of the project is the introduction of a sustainable content management system (CMS) platform that meets the requirements of scalability, security, multilingualism and efficient content maintenance. In this context, the technical architecture of the website and the hosting structure will also be redesigned and implemented. In addition to the technological platform, it is planned to hire a partner for the operation, maintenance and continuous development of the website.
This includes technical support, updates, further development of functions and support for the implementation of new requirements. In addition, support is sought in the area of user experience (UX) and user interface (UI) design in order to further develop the website from both a user and a marketing perspective. The aim is to create a modern, user-centric digital platform that strengthens brand presence and supports communication with different target groups.
CPV codes
- 72400000Internet servicesmain
- 72411000Internet service providers ISP
- 72413000World wide web (www) site design services
- 72415000World wide web (www) site operation host services
- 72416000Application service providers
- 72420000Internet development services
- 72421000Internet or intranet client application development services
- 72422000Internet or intranet server application development services
Conditions for participation & required documents
What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.
Conditions in the notice
- ReferencesSimilar contracts delivered before
- Key peopleNamed roles, CVs or minimum team
- Minimum turnoverMinimum annual turnover or financial standing
- InsuranceProfessional or liability insurance
Detected automatically in the published notice. Always confirm against the tender documents.
Show the notice text (10)
a) self-declaration for registration in the commercial/occupational register. b self-declaration that the statutory business purpose of the applicant is aimed at services of the type given here.
Confirmation by the applicant/authorised representative of the applicant community that there is a liability insurance or that in the case of an order such insurance is taken out. Minimum amounts of cover: - Personal and/or property damage: 3 million EUR per claim - property damages: 3 million EUR maximised twice per case.
Declaration of total net turnover in the last 3 financial years in the field of activity of the contract.
Declaration on the average number of permanent employees of the company on an annual basis in relation to the number of services offered in the last three financial years. Note Minimum requirement: On average, over the last three financial years, at least 100 employees in the comparable field of activity defined in the call (implementation and adaptation and provision of a content management system).
At least 3 qualifying references shall be provided which are comparable to the service to be awarded. The references shall each contain all of the following information and meet all of the following minimum requirements: -Indicate and name the reference project. -Name and address of the reference provider and optional appointment of a contact person at the reference provider with telephone number.
Short description of the reference project. -Indication of the start and completion of the service provision in the reference project. -All references must have a contract value of at least 250,000 EUR net. -The applicant has provided the service independently in essential parts. This must be taken into account in particular in the case that the applicant has provided the reference as a member of an ARGE or with subcontracting.
It must be clear from the reference information whether and to what extent the services were provided as own contribution, with subcontractors or in cooperation with other companies.
All reference projects cover the areas of implementation and adaptation as well as provision of a content management system. - Valuable are only references for which the (implementation and customization as well as provision of a content management system in the last three years (introduced project) and including maintenance and support for at least six completed months of service has been fully operated - deadline is the submission of the application.
References must be or have been operated in a form comparable to the EVB-IT contract (Software-as-a-Service ("SaaS")). References must be operated with German-speaking support and project contacts - A reference project must have been carried out with a bank (reference provider) with a European full banking license, taking into account the requirements of DORA. -A reference project must include the comparable creative services defined in the call for tender (see Appendix 1 Catalogue of services).
Turnover in the field of activity max. 15 points – less than EUR 5 million/net exclusion – equal or higher than EUR 5 million EUR/net 0 points - equal to or higher than 7.5 million EUR/net 5 points – equal to or higher than 10 million EUR/net 10 points - equal to or higher than 20 million EUR/net 15 points
Project volume per reference A maximum of 60 points can be scored (20 points per reference) -less than 250,000 EUR /net: Exclusion -equal to or greater than 250,000 EUR /net: 0 points -equal to or greater than 300,000 EUR /net: 5 points -equal to or greater than 500,000 EUR /net: 10 points -equal to or greater than 750,000 EUR /net: 15 points -equal to or greater than 1 million. EUR /net: 20 points
DORA compliance included and agreed in reference performance max. 50 points A maximum of 50 points can be scored - In no reference service was a DORA compliance agreed with a reference provider (bank with European full banking license) Exclusion - In a reference service a DORA compliance was agreed with the reference provider (bank with European full banking license) 0 points - In two reference services a DORA compliance was agreed with the reference providers (bank with European full banking license) 25 points - In all three reference services a DORA compliance was agreed with the reference providers (bank with European full banking license) 50 points
Selection of references with comparable implementation, operational and agency services max. 50 points A maximum of 50 points can be scored - In no reference performance comparable implementation, operational and agency services were provided Exclusion - In one reference performance comparable implementation, operational and agency services were provided 0 points - In two reference performance comparable implementation, operational and agency services were provided 25 points - In all three reference performance comparable implementation, operational and agency services were provided 50 points
Creditworthiness proven by a current economic report (by credit reform or equivalent information service) The request for participation shall be accompanied by proof of up-to-date economic information. In the case of a candidate community, the proof shall be provided by each member of the candidate community. Note Minimum requirement: Medium credit rating (e.g. Creditreform greater than or equal to 250 to 299 ratios (risk indicator 3+))
Options, renewals, framework
- Renewals: up to 2 times
This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.
5 met · 1 expiring · 1 missing · 4 to check
Conditions in this notice
- Key peopleyour team matched to the required rolesNot in your profile yet
- Referencessimilar contracts from your history matched to the conditionIn your profile
- Minimum turnoverturnover from your financial statements against the thresholdNeeds a look
- Insuranceliability policy amount and validity on the bid dateExpires before the deadline
This tender's facts
- Quality criterion 1 (optional criteria in the service catalog) — 45% of the scoreevidence ready for this award criterionIn your profile
- Price — 30% of the scoreyour price against past winning bidsNeeds a look
- Quality criterion 2 (to be submitted DORA concept) — 25% of the scoreevidence ready for this award criterionIn your profile
- Who wins at this buyerrecently: MUREX SAS, PPI AG — 6 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look
Typical for: System implementation
- Implementation partner statuscertified for the platform being implementedIn your profile
- Data migration and integrationsexperience with the buyer's current systemsNeeds a look
- Training and documentationuser and administrator training in the buyer's languageIn your profile
Registers — checked automatically
- Handelsregistercompany active, managing directors matchVerified
- Transparenzregister (beneficial owners)entry matches the shareholdersVerified
- Wettbewerbsregister (exclusions)no entry that excludes you from public contractsVerified
- EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
- LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
- Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified
Free · no account
Get tenders like this one by e-mail
Free check · 10 seconds
Does your company fit this tender?
Award criteria
The full criteria and their weights, as published in the notice.
- Total Offer Price30%
See procurement documents.
- Quality criterion 1 (optional criteria in the service catalog)45%
See procurement documents.
- Quality criterion 2 (to be submitted DORA concept)25%
See procurement documents.
Buyer
Landwirtschaftliche Rentenbank
- Address
- Theodor-Heuss-Allee 80, 60486 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
- Region (NUTS)
- DE712
- Website
- www.rentenbank.de
- Official contact address
- [email protected]
- The functional mailbox published in the notice. We never publish personal data.
Register identifiers
- EU VAT
- DE114104302
- Registration no. in the notice
- 11334
What this buyer bought before
52 IT contract award notices 2019–2026, €34.8m in total.
Murex Upgrade as a Service
Winner: MUREX SAS · 1 bid
value not disclosed
22 Sept 2026
Zahlungsverkehrssoftware (CR 6)
Winner: PPI AG
value not disclosed
16 Sept 2026
SWIFT Service Bureau (CR 1)
Winner: Foconis Payment GmbH
value not disclosed
15 Sept 2026
SAP CML/CMS Implementierung (CR 6)
Winner: Sopra Steria SE
value not disclosed
3 Sept 2026
Dienstleistung Helpline
Winner: PMCS GmbH & Co. KG · 1 bid
value not disclosed
25 Jun 2026
Vergabeverfahren: Bereitstellung, Implementierung und Support eines neuen Human Capital Management (HCM)-Systems
Winner: PERBILITY GmbH · 4 bids
value left out (implausible in the notice)
22 May 2026
How to submit an offer
Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.
- www.dtvp.de
- Platform
- yes
- Electronic submission
- no
- Electronic auction
Questions & answers
What is the deadline for offers in "Procurement procedure for relaunching the website"?
Offers are due by 1 Dec 2026, 12:00 CET.
What is the estimated value?
The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.
Who is the buyer?
Landwirtschaftliche Rentenbank (Frankfurt am Main, Germany).
Where and how do I submit an offer?
Offers are submitted electronically on www.dtvp.de.
How are offers scored?
Total Offer Price 30%, Quality criterion 1 (optional criteria in the service catalog) 45%, Quality criterion 2 (to be submitted DORA concept) 25%.
Which procedure is used?
Negotiated with call.
Win it with SalesDots
Read the documents for you
SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.
Analyse documentsMatch it with your profile
Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.
Check my fitPrepare your response
Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.
Start a responseNever miss a change
Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.
Track this tenderSource: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 7 Nov 2026, 19:00 CET.