Telecom & connectivityFramework agreementTEDPolski

Tactical Bubbles 4G/5G

SNCF Réseau SASAINT-DENIS, FranceNotice 744216-2026 · Reference number: 2026DOS0776667

At a glance

SNCF Réseau SA (SAINT-DENIS, France) is tendering: Tactical Bubbles 4G/5G. Offers are due 10 Nov 2026, 12:00 CET. 72-month contract.

Official noticeTender documents

Already a customer? Open it in the app

Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.

Key facts

Deadline
not published
Estimated value
72 months
Duration
Negotiated with call
Procedure
27 Oct 2026
Published
744216-2026
Notice number
2026DOS0776667
Reference number
Wireless telecommunications system (32510000)
Main CPV
FRA
Place of performance (NUTS)
not allowed
Variant offers
French
Language of offers

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Dates

Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.

  1. Notice published

  2. Deadline for questions

  3. Deadline for offers

  4. Planned start of the contract

What the buyer wants

The market focuses on renting mobile connectivity solutions, integrated with vehicles and equipped with a satellite link, allowing local deployment of 4G/5G coverage. These "tactical bubbles" are designed to ensure reliable voice and data communications for teams operating on mobile sites in white areas or insufficiently covered by public networks.

CPV codes

  • 32510000Wireless telecommunications systemmain
  • 72700000Computer network services

Conditions for participation & required documents

What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.

This notice does not spell out the conditions to take part; they are in the tender documents. SalesDots fetches the documents where the platform allows it (or takes your upload), reads them for you and turns them into this checklist.

Options, renewals, framework

  • Framework agreement without reopening of competition
  • Up to 2 contractors in the framework
  • Renewals: up to 4 times
EXAMPLE — not a result for your companyCan you bid? Your readiness check

This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.

3 met · 0 expiring · 0 missing · 3 to check

This tender's facts

  • Framework agreementup to 2 suppliers — orders are placed during the agreementNeeds a look
  • Who wins at this buyerrecently: CAPGEMINI, SOPRA STERIA GROUP — 4 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look

Typical for: Telecom & connectivity

  • Telecom operator registrationneeded to provide public telecom servicesIn your profile
  • Coverage at the buyer's sitesnetwork reach at every location in the noticeIn your profile
  • Service levels (SLA)availability and repair times you can guaranteeIn your profile
  • Network securityDDoS protection, monitoring and incident handlingNeeds a look

Registers — checked automatically

  • SIRENE / RCS (Kbis)company active, extract under 3 monthsVerified
  • Beneficial owners (RBE)filing matches the shareholdersVerified
  • EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
  • LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
  • Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified

Buyer

SNCF Réseau SA

Address
15 RUE JEAN PHILIPPE RAMEAU, 93200 SAINT-DENIS, France

Register identifiers

LEI
969500VZN4KDEZ14C105
Registration no. in the notice
412 280 737 20375

What this buyer bought before

14 IT contract award notices 2020–2026, €3.1m in total.

  • Déploiement de Mistral NG / Maintien et maitrise des obsolescences de Mistral AG

    Winner: CAPGEMINI +2 more contractors · 3 bids

    value not disclosed

    2 Mar 2026

  • CDS SALTO / OBEYA

    Winner: SOPRA STERIA GROUP

    €5.8mFramework agreement — maximum value

    16 Jan 2026

  • Centre de compétences - Monitoring et tests de performance

    Winner: ATIMIC +1 more contractors

    €5.1mFramework agreement — maximum value

    17 Dec 2025

  • Accord-Cadre Etudes d'exploitation

    Winner: ARCADIS +10 more contractors

    value not disclosed

    16 Sept 2025

  • Centre de compétences MISTRAL NG

    Winner: CAPGEMINI

    €39mFramework agreement — maximum value

    20 May 2025

  • Centre de Compétences Services, Production et Ingénierie (SPI)

    Winner: SOPRA STERIA GROUP

    €5.6mFramework agreement — maximum value

    17 Mar 2025

How to submit an offer

Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.

yes
Electronic submission
no
Electronic auction

Questions & answers

What is the deadline for offers in "Tactical Bubbles 4G/5G"?

Offers are due by 10 Nov 2026, 12:00 CET.

What is the estimated value?

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Who is the buyer?

SNCF Réseau SA (SAINT-DENIS, France); LEI 969500VZN4KDEZ14C105.

Where and how do I submit an offer?

Offers are submitted electronically on sncf.bravosolution.com.

Which procedure is used?

Negotiated with call.

Win it with SalesDots

Read the documents for you

SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.

Analyse documents

Match it with your profile

Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.

Check my fit

Prepare your response

Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.

Start a response

Never miss a change

Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.

Track this tender

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 4 Nov 2026, 00:42 CET.