Delivery of Notebooks (purchase)
At a glance
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin (Berlin, Germany) is tendering: Delivery of Notebooks (purchase). Offers are due 3 Dec 2026, 10:00 CET. 48-month contract. Bidders must show, among other things: references, minimum turnover.
Published on:TEDBekanntmachungsservice (DÖE)
Already a customer? Open it in the app
Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.
Free · no account
Get tenders like this one by e-mail
Key facts
- Deadline
- not published
- Estimated value
- 48 months
- Duration
- Open procedure
- Procedure
- 2 Nov 2026
- Published
- 759973-2026
- Notice number
- AL 132/26
- Reference number
- Portable computers (30213100)
- Main CPV
- DE300
- Place of performance (NUTS)
- not allowed
- Variant offers
- German
- Language of offers
The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.
Dates
Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.
Notice published
Deadline for offers
Opening of offers
Offers binding until (computed)computed
49 days from the deadline for offers, per the notice
Planned start of the contract
Planned end of the contract
What the buyer wants
The subject of the procurement procedure is the purchase of notebooks incl. Accessories for the Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin. There are separate requirements according to the Berlin Tendering and Procurement Act (BerlAVG), see procurement documents. Further information can be found in the documents made available on the Charité awarding platform (https://vergabeplattform.charite.de).
CPV codes
- 30213100Portable computersmain
Conditions for participation & required documents
What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.
Conditions in the notice
- ReferencesSimilar contracts delivered before
- Minimum turnoverMinimum annual turnover or financial standing
Detected automatically in the published notice. Always confirm against the tender documents.
Show the notice text (3)
Required is the total annual turnover (net) and the annual turnover (net) with the services advertised or comparable here for the last 3 completed financial years (2023, 2024 and 2025). Comparable are services via the delivery of IT terminal equipment. An average annual turnover with comparable services of at least EUR 2.000.000 net in the last 3 completed financial years (2023, 2024 and 2025) must be demonstrated.
Required are 3 company references from the last 3 years (2023, 2024, 2025 or current) about previously executed or current comparable orders. In the case of contracts that have not been completed in the last 3 years, state the status achieved so far. Power levels not yet realized cannot be evaluated. Comparable contracts are services for the delivery of IT terminal equipment. 3 company references from the last 3 years (2023, 2024, 2025 or more) about comparable services must be demonstrated, which meet the following characteristics: Each of the 3 references must include asset management, i.e. the management of device, serial number and inventory data, for the delivered IT terminals.
Proof is the authorized valid partnership with the two notebook manufacturers whose standard and performance notebooks are offered.
Options, renewals, framework
- Framework agreement without reopening of competition
- Up to 1 contractors in the framework
- Renewals: up to 2 times
This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.
3 met · 0 expiring · 0 missing · 7 to check
Conditions in this notice
- Referencessimilar contracts from your history matched to the conditionNeeds a look
- Minimum turnoverturnover from your financial statements against the thresholdIn your profile
This tender's facts
- Framework agreementone supplier — every order during the agreement goes to the winnerNeeds a look
- Price is the only criterionthe lowest valid bid wins — check your marginNeeds a look
- Who wins at this buyerrecently: iTentity GmbH, UpToDate, Inc. — 5 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look
Typical for: Hardware
- Manufacturer authorisationauthorised partner status for the brand you offerNeeds a look
- Equivalent productsthe offered model meets every parameter in the descriptionIn your profile
- Warranty and servicemanufacturer warranty and on-site service for the required periodNeeds a look
- Delivery timestock and lead time confirmed by your distributorNeeds a look
- CE and energy declarationsconformity documents for the offered modelsIn your profile
Registers — checked automatically
- Handelsregistercompany active, managing directors matchVerified
- Transparenzregister (beneficial owners)entry matches the shareholdersVerified
- Wettbewerbsregister (exclusions)no entry that excludes you from public contractsVerified
- EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
- LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
- Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified
Free · no account
Get tenders like this one by e-mail
Free check · 10 seconds
Does your company fit this tender?
Award criteria
The full criteria and their weights, as published in the notice.
- Lowest Price100%
Buyer
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
- Address
- Augustenburger Platz 1, 13353 Berlin, Germany
- Region (NUTS)
- DE300
- Website
- https://charite.de
- Official contact address
- [email protected]
- The functional mailbox published in the notice. We never publish personal data.
Register identifiers
- Registration no. in the notice
- 98005_10000000
What this buyer bought before
135 IT contract award notices 2020–2026, €5m in total.
Durchführung von Projektleitungsunterstützungen IAM
Winner: iTentity GmbH · 13 bids
value not disclosed
6 Oct 2026
Klinisches Entscheidungsunterstützungssystem UpToDate
Winner: UpToDate, Inc.
value not disclosed
22 Sept 2026
Bereitstellung Nutzungskontingente für Software „DRAGEN secondary analysis
Winner: Illumina GmbH · 1 bid
value left out (implausible in the notice)
14 Sept 2026
Lieferung von Hard- und Software des Herstellers Check Point
Winner: SVA System Vertrieb Alexander GmbH · 1 bid
value left out (implausible in the notice)
9 Jul 2026
Bereitstellung und Implementierung der Claroty xDome-Plattform
Winner: SVA System Vertrieb Alexander GmbH · 1 bid
value left out (implausible in the notice)
8 Jul 2026
Bereitstellung einer FHIR-nativen klinischen PROMs-Plattform
Winner: dotbase medical GmbH i. Gr. · 1 bid
value left out (implausible in the notice)
1 Jul 2026
How to submit an offer
Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.
- yes
- Electronic submission
- no
- Electronic auction
Questions & answers
What is the deadline for offers in "Delivery of Notebooks (purchase)"?
Offers are due by 3 Dec 2026, 10:00 CET.
What is the estimated value?
The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.
Who is the buyer?
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin (Berlin, Germany).
Where and how do I submit an offer?
Offers are submitted electronically on vergabeplattform.charite.de?tid=0ef85c05daeffed3ba47dcf8171ef9ab.
How are offers scored?
Lowest Price 100%.
Which procedure is used?
Open procedure.
Win it with SalesDots
Read the documents for you
SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.
Analyse documentsMatch it with your profile
Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.
Check my fitPrepare your response
Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.
Start a responseNever miss a change
Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.
Track this tenderSource: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 6 Nov 2026, 20:22 CET.