Maintenance of IBM standard software-202
At a glance
Landesamt für Besoldung und Versorgung NRW (Düsseldorf, Germany) is tendering: Maintenance of IBM standard software-202. Offers are due 1 Dec 2026, 10:00 CET. 36-month contract. Bidders must show, among other things: insurance.
Published on:TEDBekanntmachungsservice (DÖE)
Already a customer? Open it in the app
Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.
Free · no account
Get tenders like this one by e-mail
Key facts
- Deadline
- not published
- Estimated value
- 36 months
- Duration
- Open procedure
- Procedure
- 2 Nov 2026
- Published
- 759513-2026
- Notice number
- 2026-120 (3374)
- Reference number
- Software package and information systems (48000000)
- Main CPV
- DEA11
- Place of performance (NUTS)
- not allowed
- Variant offers
- German
- Language of offers
The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.
Dates
Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.
Notice published
Deadline for questions
Deadline for offers
Offers binding until (computed)computed
17 days from the deadline for offers, per the notice
Planned start of the contract
Planned end of the contract
What the buyer wants
Performance period: 01.01.2027 - 31.12.2027 01.01.2028 - 31.12.2028 01.01.2029 - 31.12.2029 The subject of the contract is maintenance services for the agreed standard software* AIP, DMS, SSAM and CM applications for 3 years with permanent provision of new program statuses and hotline
CPV codes
- 48000000Software package and information systemsmain
Conditions for participation & required documents
What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.
Conditions in the notice
- InsuranceProfessional or liability insurance
Detected automatically in the published notice. Always confirm against the tender documents.
Show the notice text (4)
Proof of professional or company liability insurance (with the offer; by means of third-party declaration): Proof of presentation (insurance policy) with a current confirmation of coverage of an existing professional or company liability insurance.
The minimum cover sums must be per damage event: - for personal injury: at least 3,000,000.00 euros - for property and property damage: at least 1,500,000.00 euros Regulation for deviating sums: A fall below the sum for personal injury to up to 2,500,000.00 euros is permitted, provided the bidder proves in return a higher cover sum for property and property damage of at least 2,000,000.00 euros.
Maximum annual power: A maximum annual power (maximisation) must be at least twice the required minimum amount of cover per event. If a maximum annual performance is agreed, a declaration must be provided by the insurer or the offeror as to whether and to what extent this amount has already been exhausted for the current insurance year. Admission of a conditional commitment to cover: If the current insurance of the bidder does not yet meet the required sums, this does not lead to the exclusion of the offer.
In this case, the presentation of a written declaration (declaration of intent or conditional commitment to cover) by the insurer is sufficient, in which the insurer guarantees to increase the cover sums in the case of placing the order to the required minimum amounts.
Proof of license to practice the profession (with the offer); By means of a third-party declaration: presentation of proof of registration in the professional or commercial register of their registered office or place of residence (e.g. current extract from the commercial register, not older than six months)
Economic and financial capacity (insurance)
Suitability for professional practice
This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.
3 met · 1 expiring · 0 missing · 3 to check
Conditions in this notice
- Insuranceliability policy amount and validity on the bid dateExpires before the deadline
This tender's facts
- Price is the only criterionthe lowest valid bid wins — check your marginNeeds a look
- Who wins at this buyerrecently: codecentric AG, Profi Engineering Systems AG — 3 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look
Typical for: Support & maintenance
- Service levels (SLA)response and fix times you can guaranteeNeeds a look
- Vendor support accessupdate rights and escalation to the manufacturerIn your profile
- Support team and on-callqualified staff for the required hoursIn your profile
- Maintenance referencessimilar maintenance contracts deliveredIn your profile
Registers — checked automatically
- Handelsregistercompany active, managing directors matchVerified
- Transparenzregister (beneficial owners)entry matches the shareholdersVerified
- Wettbewerbsregister (exclusions)no entry that excludes you from public contractsVerified
- EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
- LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
- Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified
Free · no account
Get tenders like this one by e-mail
Free check · 10 seconds
Does your company fit this tender?
Award criteria
The full criteria and their weights, as published in the notice.
- Price100%
Price criterion for "lowest price (without criteria)"
Buyer
Landesamt für Besoldung und Versorgung NRW
- Address
- Johannstraße 35, 40476 Düsseldorf, Germany
- Region (NUTS)
- DEA11
- Official contact address
- [email protected]
- The functional mailbox published in the notice. We never publish personal data.
Register identifiers
- Registration no. in the notice
- 05111-12009-10
What this buyer bought before
8 IT contract award notices 2019–2026, €1m in total.
Produktionsunterstützung Scanstellen 1 und 2 2026 bis 1. Quartal 27
Winner: codecentric AG · 1 bid
value not disclosed
30 Mar 2026
Produktionsunterstützung Scanstellen 1 und 2 2026 bis 1. Quartal 2027
Winner: codecentric AG
value not disclosed
4 Mar 2026
Überlassung von IBM Lizenzen inkl. Pflege für das Jahr 2024
Winner: Profi Engineering Systems AG · 4 bids
value not disclosed
17 Jan 2024
Germany-Düsseldorf: Software package and information systems
Winner: Profi Engineering Systems AG · 1 bid
€307,644
23 Sept 2022
Germany-Düsseldorf: Software package and information systems
Winner: PROFI Engineering Systems AG · 1 bid
€284,909
3 Dec 2021
Germany-Düsseldorf: Software package and information systems
Winner: SVA GmbH +1 more contractors · 3 bids
€257,311
15 Dec 2020
How to submit an offer
Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.
- www.evergabe.nrw.de
- Platform
- yes
- Electronic submission
- no
- Electronic auction
Questions & answers
What is the deadline for offers in "Maintenance of IBM standard software-202"?
Offers are due by 1 Dec 2026, 10:00 CET.
What is the estimated value?
The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.
Who is the buyer?
Landesamt für Besoldung und Versorgung NRW (Düsseldorf, Germany).
Where and how do I submit an offer?
Offers are submitted electronically on www.evergabe.nrw.de.
How are offers scored?
Price 100%.
Which procedure is used?
Open procedure.
Win it with SalesDots
Read the documents for you
SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.
Analyse documentsMatch it with your profile
Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.
Check my fitPrepare your response
Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.
Start a responseNever miss a change
Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.
Track this tenderSource: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 6 Nov 2026, 20:15 CET.