L-Bank - Europe-wide procurement of Atlassian Cloud licences under an open procedure pursuant to VgV
At a glance
Landeskreditbank Baden-Württemberg - Förderbank - (L-Bank) (Karlsruhe, Germany) is tendering: L-Bank - Europe-wide procurement of Atlassian Cloud licences under an open procedure pursuant to VgV. Offers are due 4 Dec 2026, 12:00 CET. 36-month contract. Bidders must show, among other things: references, minimum turnover, insurance.
Already a customer? Open it in the app
Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.
Key facts
- Deadline
- not published
- Estimated value
- 36 months
- Duration
- Open procedure
- Procedure
- 6 Nov 2026
- Published
- 773057-2026
- Notice number
- 2026/3415
- Reference number
- Software package and information systems (48000000)
- Main CPV
- DE122
- Place of performance (NUTS)
- not allowed
- Variant offers
- German
- Language of offers
The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.
Dates
Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.
Notice published
Deadline for questions
Deadline for offers
Offers binding until (computed)computed
32 days from the deadline for offers, per the notice
What the buyer wants
The subject of the award procedure is the procurement of "Atlassian Cloud licenses" for the application of the Confluence Enterprise Platform (productive and test environment) and Jira Enterprise Platform (productive and test environment) in the cloud, including the marketplace apps listed in the price sheet. The listed marketplace apps are booked individually by the customer and removed again if necessary and billed only in the booked period.
For the first 12 months of the contract term, the services must be offered in a dual-licensing with data center licenses to support the migration. The following cloud services are also optional: - Atlassian Guard Premium - Atlassian Backup and Restore These are cloud licenses for 2,000 users. The licenses in the abovementioned scope are to be provided immediately after conclusion of the contract, probably from 04.01.2027.
The contract for the granting of licences is initially to be concluded for a term of 36 months (basic term until 03.01.2030). The contract shall be renewed at the choice of the client for a further 12 months if the contractor and client agree on an extension with appropriate adjustment of the remuneration before the end of the contract term. In addition to the licenses, care and support services regarding the licenses must be provided.
CPV codes
- 48000000Software package and information systemsmain
Conditions for participation & required documents
What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.
Conditions in the notice
- ReferencesSimilar contracts delivered before
- Minimum turnoverMinimum annual turnover or financial standing
- InsuranceProfessional or liability insurance
Detected automatically in the published notice. Always confirm against the tender documents.
Show the notice text (2)
Self-declaration on total turnover and turnover in the field of IT delivery services in the last three closed financial years.
Self-declarations of comparable services provided by the company The bidder must provide the following minimum reference:
- proof of at least one reference of comparable services provided by the company in the area of delivery of "Atlassian Jira and Confluence licenses" with at least 1,000 users for cloud and data center for a client in the financial sector (banking and insurance) from the last three years (i.e. the completion of the service provision (full delivery) must have been made after January 1, 2023). Notice from the awarding authority: the required minimum reference must be submitted only once by a grouping of tenderers. The declarations on the reference projects must contain the following information:
- Name of the contract
- Name of the contracting entity incl. Contact person,
- classification of the client (client from the financial sector (banking and insurance)),
- Short description of the scope of services (delivery of "Atlassian Jira" and Confluence licenses)
- Number of users (at least 1,000 users for cloud and data center),
- period of service provision. The submission of more than one company reference per bidder is not desired.
This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.
3 met · 1 expiring · 0 missing · 5 to check
Conditions in this notice
- Referencessimilar contracts from your history matched to the conditionNeeds a look
- Minimum turnoverturnover from your financial statements against the thresholdIn your profile
- Insuranceliability policy amount and validity on the bid dateIn your profile
This tender's facts
- Price is the only criterionthe lowest valid bid wins — check your marginNeeds a look
- Who wins at this buyerrecently: Loy & Hutz Solutions GmbH, McKinsey & Company, Inc. — 6 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look
Typical for: Software licences & SaaS
- Licence reseller authorisationpartner status with the software vendorNeeds a look
- Licence model and quantitiesnamed-user, device or subscription terms as in the noticeIn your profile
- Data location and GDPREU hosting and a data processing agreement for cloud servicesNeeds a look
- Vendor support and updatessupport level and update rights for the contract periodExpires before the deadline
Registers — checked automatically
- Handelsregistercompany active, managing directors matchVerified
- Transparenzregister (beneficial owners)entry matches the shareholdersVerified
- Wettbewerbsregister (exclusions)no entry that excludes you from public contractsVerified
- EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
- LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
- Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified
Award criteria
The full criteria and their weights, as published in the notice.
- Price100%
The contract shall be awarded on the most economical tender. The only award criterion is the price.
Buyer
Landeskreditbank Baden-Württemberg - Förderbank - (L-Bank)
- Address
- Schlossplatz 12, 76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
- Region (NUTS)
- DE122
Register identifiers
- Registration no. in the notice
- 08-A2711-68
What this buyer bought before
27 IT contract award notices 2020–2026, €3m in total.
L-Bank - Europaweite Vergabe zur Beschaffung und Implementierung einer CAFM-Software im Verhandlungsverfahren mit Teilnahmewettbewerb nach VgV
Winner: Loy & Hutz Solutions GmbH · 5 bids
value not disclosed
28 Sept 2026
L-Bank - Europaweite Vergabe von Beratungsleistungen zur IT-Strategie im Verhandlungsverfahren mit Teilnahmewettbewerb nach VgV
Winner: McKinsey & Company, Inc. · 4 bids
value not disclosed
8 Apr 2026
L-Bank - Europaweite Vergabe zur Beschaffung von Tenable-Lizenzen im Verhandlungsverfahren ohne Teilnahmewettbewerb nach VgV
Winner: CCP Software GmbH · 1 bid
value not disclosed
9 Mar 2026
L-Bank - Europaweite Vergabe zur Beschaffung von vSAN Ready Nodes für die virtuelle Desktopinfrastruktur der L-Bank
Winner: Bechtle GmbH & Co. KG IT-Systemhaus Karlsruhe
value not disclosed
26 Jan 2026
L-Bank - Europaweite Vergabe zur Beschaffung eines Vertrags über eine Rechercheplattform für Tages- und Wochenpresse, Fachpresse und E-Books (Fachbereiche Wirt…
Winner: GBI-Genios Deutsche Wirtschaftsdatenbank GmbH · 1 bid
value not disclosed
18 Nov 2025
L-Bank - Vergabe von Dienstleistungen für ein hybrides Security Operations Center
Winner: CGI DEUTSCHLAND B.V. & CO. KG · 5 bids
value left out (implausible in the notice)
22 Jul 2025
How to submit an offer
Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.
- www.dtvp.de
- Platform
- yes
- Electronic submission
- no
- Electronic auction
Questions & answers
What is the deadline for offers in "L-Bank - Europe-wide procurement of Atlassian Cloud licences under an open procedure pursuant to VgV"?
Offers are due by 4 Dec 2026, 12:00 CET.
What is the estimated value?
The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.
Who is the buyer?
Landeskreditbank Baden-Württemberg - Förderbank - (L-Bank) (Karlsruhe, Germany).
Where and how do I submit an offer?
Offers are submitted electronically on www.dtvp.de.
How are offers scored?
Price 100%.
Which procedure is used?
Open procedure.
Win it with SalesDots
Read the documents for you
SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.
Analyse documentsMatch it with your profile
Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.
Check my fitPrepare your response
Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.
Start a responseNever miss a change
Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.
Track this tenderSource: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 6 Nov 2026, 09:20 CET.