HardwareTEDPolski

Renewal of network hardware

Universitätsklinikum DüsseldorfDüsseldorf, GermanyNotice 741266-2026 · Reference number: 075/26

At a glance

Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf (Düsseldorf, Germany) is tendering: Renewal of network hardware. Offers are due 26 Nov 2026, 11:00 CET. 1-month contract. Bidders must show, among other things: references, minimum turnover.

Official noticeTender documents

Published on:TEDBekanntmachungsservice (DÖE)

Already a customer? Open it in the app

Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.

Free · no account

Get tenders like this one by e-mail

Similar tenders (Hardware · Germany) once a week, only when there are new ones. No account.

Company address only. We do not accept Gmail, Outlook, WP or similar mailboxes.

Key facts

Deadline
not published
Estimated value
1 months
Duration
Open procedure
Procedure
27 Oct 2026
Published
741266-2026
Notice number
075/26
Reference number
Networks (32400000)
Main CPV
DEA11
Place of performance (NUTS)
not allowed
Variant offers
German
Language of offers

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Dates

Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.

  1. Notice published

  2. Deadline for questions

  3. Opening of offers

  4. Deadline for offers

  5. Planned start of the contract

  6. Planned end of the contract

What the buyer wants

The subject matter is exclusively the delivery of the hardware specified in Chapter 3 of the Terms of Service (see procurement documents), including the described accessories, the device-related operating software and rights of use as well as the delivery documentation. Services, in particular planning, consulting, training, simulation, assembly, configuration, commissioning, migration and operation, are not part of this procurement.

CPV codes

  • 32400000Networksmain
  • 32428000Network upgrade
  • 48821000Network servers

Conditions for participation & required documents

What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.

Conditions in the notice

  • ReferencesSimilar contracts delivered before
  • Minimum turnoverMinimum annual turnover or financial standing

Detected automatically in the published notice. Always confirm against the tender documents.

Show the notice text (4)

General information on the company (name, legal form, year of incorporation, HR number), proof of registration in a commercial or professional register (at the request of the issuing body).

Total turnover (in EUR net, excluding VAT) in the last 3 financial years with a separate statement of turnover (in EUR net, excluding VAT) insofar as it concerns supplies comparable to the contract to be awarded.

References on the execution of deliveries in the last 3 financial years which are comparable to the delivery to be awarded (contract value in EUR net, name of the customer and name and telephone number of the respective contact person).

Proof of registration with the professional association (at the request of the issuing body).

EXAMPLE — not a result for your companyCan you bid? Your readiness check

This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.

3 met · 0 expiring · 0 missing · 6 to check

Conditions in this notice

  • Referencessimilar contracts from your history matched to the conditionNeeds a look
  • Minimum turnoverturnover from your financial statements against the thresholdNeeds a look

This tender's facts

  • Price is the only criterionthe lowest valid bid wins — check your marginNeeds a look
  • Who wins at this buyerrecently: Plensys Kft., H&G Hansen & Gieraths EDV Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH — 6 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look

Typical for: Hardware

  • Manufacturer authorisationauthorised partner status for the brand you offerIn your profile
  • Equivalent productsthe offered model meets every parameter in the descriptionNeeds a look
  • Warranty and servicemanufacturer warranty and on-site service for the required periodIn your profile
  • Delivery timestock and lead time confirmed by your distributorNeeds a look
  • CE and energy declarationsconformity documents for the offered modelsIn your profile

Registers — checked automatically

  • Handelsregistercompany active, managing directors matchVerified
  • Transparenzregister (beneficial owners)entry matches the shareholdersVerified
  • Wettbewerbsregister (exclusions)no entry that excludes you from public contractsVerified
  • EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
  • LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
  • Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified

Free · no account

Get tenders like this one by e-mail

New tenders like this one (Hardware · Germany), once a week and only when there are new ones.

Company address only. We do not accept Gmail, Outlook, WP or similar mailboxes.

Free check · 10 seconds

Does your company fit this tender?

Enter your tax number. We compare your public contract history with this tender — no account needed.

Company address only. We do not accept Gmail, Outlook, WP or similar mailboxes.

Award criteria

The full criteria and their weights, as published in the notice.

  • Price100%

    Gross offer price in euro.

Buyer

Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf

Address
Moorenstr. 5, 40225 Düsseldorf, Germany
Region (NUTS)
DEA11

Register identifiers

EU VAT
DE119432190

What this buyer bought before

62 IT contract award notices 2020–2026, €13.8m in total.

  • Dienstleistung Infrastruktur Projektmanagement

    Winner: Plensys Kft. · 41 bids

    value not disclosed

    5 Oct 2026

  • Dienstleistung Infrastruktur RZ-Server

    Winner: Proact Deutschland GmbH · 6 bids

    value not disclosed

    30 Sept 2026

  • Dienstleistung Infrastruktur AD/ Mail/ PKI

    Winner: H&G Hansen & Gieraths EDV Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH · 14 bids

    value not disclosed

    30 Sept 2026

  • Forschungsdatenspeicher - Neubau CARDDIAB

    Winner: Concat AG · 6 bids

    value not disclosed

    26 Aug 2026

  • Dienstleistung Infrastruktur Netzwerk-Firewall

    Winner: SCALTEL GmbH & Co. KG · 13 bids

    value not disclosed

    9 Jul 2026

  • Software für Immobilien- und Gebäudemanagement

    Winner: Planon GmbH

    €1.2m

    1 Jun 2026

How to submit an offer

Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.

yes
Electronic submission
no
Electronic auction

Questions & answers

What is the deadline for offers in "Renewal of network hardware"?

Offers are due by 26 Nov 2026, 11:00 CET.

What is the estimated value?

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Who is the buyer?

Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf (Düsseldorf, Germany).

Where and how do I submit an offer?

Offers are submitted electronically on www.evergabe.nrw.de.

How are offers scored?

price 100%.

Which procedure is used?

Open procedure.

Win it with SalesDots

Read the documents for you

SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.

Analyse documents

Match it with your profile

Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.

Check my fit

Prepare your response

Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.

Start a response

Never miss a change

Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.

Track this tender

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 7 Nov 2026, 09:36 CET.