HardwareFramework agreementTEDPolski

Renewal of the Fixed Telephony Market

Société nationale SNCFSAINT-DENIS, FranceNotice 760769-2026 · Reference number: 2026DOS0877179

At a glance

Société nationale SNCF (SAINT-DENIS, France) is tendering: Renewal of the Fixed Telephony Market. Offers are due 25 Nov 2026, 12:00 CET. 72-month contract.

Official noticeTender documents

Already a customer? Open it in the app

Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.

Key facts

Deadline
not published
Estimated value
72 months
Duration
Negotiated with call
Procedure
3 Nov 2026
Published
760769-2026
Notice number
2026DOS0877179
Reference number
Telephone equipment (32550000)
Main CPV
FRA
Place of performance (NUTS)
French
Language of offers

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Dates

Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.

  1. Notice published

  2. Deadline for questions

  3. Deadline for offers

  4. Planned start of the contract

What the buyer wants

The SNCF group wishes to acquire fixed telephone stations, helmets and accessories to cover the various business needs. In this context, a consultation is being initiated to meet the following objectives: - To cover the specific needs of the national call centres and to guarantee them an enabling working environment with suitable equipment; - To cover the needs of the various professions which need to be equipped with peritelephony equipment: secretariats, technicians, ground-board communication..

CPV codes

  • 32550000Telephone equipmentmain
  • 32551300Telephone headsets

Conditions for participation & required documents

What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.

This notice does not spell out the conditions to take part; they are in the tender documents. SalesDots fetches the documents where the platform allows it (or takes your upload), reads them for you and turns them into this checklist.

Options, renewals, framework

  • Framework agreement without reopening of competition
  • Up to 1 contractors in the framework
  • Renewals: up to 3 times
EXAMPLE — not a result for your companyCan you bid? Your readiness check

This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.

4 met · 0 expiring · 0 missing · 3 to check

This tender's facts

  • Framework agreementone supplier — every order during the agreement goes to the winnerNeeds a look
  • Who wins at this buyerrecently: OFF SPEND - GREENLY, DCS Easyware — 6 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look

Typical for: Hardware

  • Manufacturer authorisationauthorised partner status for the brand you offerNeeds a look
  • Equivalent productsthe offered model meets every parameter in the descriptionIn your profile
  • Warranty and servicemanufacturer warranty and on-site service for the required periodIn your profile
  • Delivery timestock and lead time confirmed by your distributorIn your profile
  • CE and energy declarationsconformity documents for the offered modelsIn your profile

Registers — checked automatically

  • SIRENE / RCS (Kbis)company active, extract under 3 monthsVerified
  • Beneficial owners (RBE)filing matches the shareholdersVerified
  • EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
  • LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
  • Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified

Buyer

Société nationale SNCF

Address
2 PL AUX ETOILES, 93210 SAINT-DENIS, France

Register identifiers

Registration no. in the notice
552 049 447 76279

What this buyer bought before

210 IT contract award notices 2019–2026, €18.4m in total.

  • Bilan carbone du Groupe SNCF

    Winner: OFF SPEND - GREENLY · 3 bids

    value not disclosed

    15 Sept 2026

  • Centre de Services Pilotage et Exploitation N1

    Winner: DCS Easyware · 7 bids

    €13.3mFramework agreement — maximum value

    1 Aug 2026

  • Routeurs réseaux industriels IP / MPLS SNCF Réseau

    Winner: COMPUTACENTER FRANCE

    value left out (implausible in the notice)

    21 Nov 2025

  • Contrat-cadre AST & DIGITAL 2025

    Winner: Key Performance Consulting

    value not disclosed

    3 Nov 2025

  • Contrat-cadre AST & DIGITAL 2025

    Winner: THINKMARKET

    value not disclosed

    3 Nov 2025

  • Contrat-cadre AST & DIGITAL 2025

    Winner: YURI & NEIL

    value not disclosed

    3 Nov 2025

How to submit an offer

Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.

yes
Electronic submission
no
Electronic auction

Questions & answers

What is the deadline for offers in "Renewal of the Fixed Telephony Market"?

Offers are due by 25 Nov 2026, 12:00 CET.

What is the estimated value?

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Who is the buyer?

Société nationale SNCF (SAINT-DENIS, France).

Where and how do I submit an offer?

Offers are submitted electronically on sncf.bravosolution.com.

Which procedure is used?

Negotiated with call.

Win it with SalesDots

Read the documents for you

SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.

Analyse documents

Match it with your profile

Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.

Check my fit

Prepare your response

Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.

Start a response

Never miss a change

Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.

Track this tender

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 5 Nov 2026, 00:22 CET.