Delivery of licenses in the form of a subscription for Vmware software or equivalent and manufacturer support

Ministerstwo Funduszy i Polityki RegionalnejWarszawa, PolandNotice 745556-2026 · Reference number: BDG-V.2611.73.2026.AB

At a glance

Ministerstwo Funduszy i Polityki Regionalnej (Warszawa, Poland) is tendering: Delivery of licenses in the form of a subscription for Vmware software or equivalent and manufacturer support. Offers are due 27 Nov 2026, 10:00 CET. 12-month contract.

Official noticeTender documents

Already a customer? Open it in the app

Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.

Key facts

Deadline
not published
Estimated value
12 months
Duration
Open procedure
Procedure
28 Oct 2026
Published
745556-2026
Notice number
BDG-V.2611.73.2026.AB
Reference number
IT software package (48517000)
Main CPV
PL911
Place of performance (NUTS)
Polish
Language of offers

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Dates

Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.

  1. Notice published

  2. Deadline for offers

  3. Opening of offers

  4. Planned start of the contract

  5. Offers binding until (computed)computed

    90 days from the deadline for offers, per the notice

  6. Planned end of the contract

What the buyer wants

The subject of the contract is the supply of a license (in the form of a subscription) of VMware software or equivalent necessary for:

  1. maintaining and expanding the existing on-premises virtualization environment;
  2. providing a backup data processing site in the Disaster Recovery model to cloud environments together with the right to use the manufacturer's support, as set out in Chapter I(2) of the Procurement Description (OPP). The economic operator who offers an equivalent solution shall provide in the content of the offer information on the proposed equivalent solution, and details of the proposed solution shall be included in the document accompanying the offer. The scope of the required information to be provided by the Contractor is indicated in Section 8 point 8.11.5. SWZ.

CPV codes

  • 48517000IT software packagemain
  • 72253200Systems support services
  • 48000000Software package and information systems

Conditions for participation & required documents

What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.

This notice does not spell out the conditions to take part; they are in the tender documents. SalesDots fetches the documents where the platform allows it (or takes your upload), reads them for you and turns them into this checklist.

Show the notice text (1)

Contract award may be sought by Contractors who (numbering in accordance with the EGM): 5.1. are not excluded, 5.2. meet the following conditions: 5.2.1. capacity for commercial circulation: The Contracting Authority does not specify the condition in this respect. 5.2.2. the right to pursue specific economic or professional activities: The Contracting Authority does not specify the condition in this respect. 5.2.3. the economic or financial situation: The Contracting Authority does not specify the condition in this respect. 5.2.4. technical or professional capacity: The Contracting Authority does not specify the condition in this respect.

EXAMPLE — not a result for your companyCan you bid? Your readiness check

This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.

1 met · 1 expiring · 0 missing · 4 to check

This tender's facts

  • Price is the only criterionthe lowest valid bid wins — check your marginNeeds a look
  • Who wins at this buyerrecently: AMAD SP Z.O.O., ALFAVOX SOFTWARE Sp. z o.o. — 6 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look

Typical for: Software licences & SaaS

  • Licence reseller authorisationpartner status with the software vendorIn your profile
  • Licence model and quantitiesnamed-user, device or subscription terms as in the noticeNeeds a look
  • Data location and GDPREU hosting and a data processing agreement for cloud servicesNeeds a look
  • Vendor support and updatessupport level and update rights for the contract periodExpires before the deadline

Registers — checked automatically

  • KRS / CEIDG statuscompany active, representation matchesVerified
  • NIP and VAT white listactive VAT payer, account listedVerified
  • Beneficial owners (CRBR)filing matches KRSVerified
  • EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
  • LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
  • Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified

Award criteria

The full criteria and their weights, as published in the notice.

  • Price100%

    price

Buyer

Ministerstwo Funduszy i Polityki Regionalnej

Address
Wspólna 2/4, 00-926 Warszawa, Poland
Region (NUTS)
PL911
Official contact address
[email protected]
The functional mailbox published in the notice. We never publish personal data.

Register identifiers

NIP (tax id)
5262895199
REGON
140315583
EU VAT
PL5262895199

What this buyer bought before

59 IT contract award notices 2019–2026, €44.3m in total.

  • Sukcesywna sprzedaż i dostarczenie materiałów biurowych.

    Winner: AMAD SP Z.O.O. · 1 bid

    PLN 299,331

    16 Oct 2026

  • Usługi dotyczące systemu skierowanego do Dotacjobiorców dotacji współfinansowanych z Programu Pomocy Technicznej dla Funduszy Europejskich (“SID”)

    Winner: ALFAVOX SOFTWARE Sp. z o.o. · 8 bids

    PLN 1m

    1 Sept 2026

  • Świadczenie usług utrzymania, wsparcia oraz zmiany zdefiniowanej Portali Internetowych Ministerstwa (PIM)

    Winner: Centrum Informatyki „ZETO” S.A. · 2 bids

    PLN 1.6m

    24 Aug 2026

  • Świadczenie: usługi przeniesienia Platformy, usługi utrzymania Platformy, usługi asysty technicznej, usługi przeprowadzenia audytu dostępności strony pppszkole…

    Winner: GLK MULTIMEDIA Sp. z o.o. · 2 bids

    PLN 490,200

    10 Jul 2026

  • Rozbudowa macierzy dyskowej

    Winner: IT SOLUTION FACTOR SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ · 1 bid

    PLN 2.5m

    17 Apr 2026

  • Zakup licencji, usługi wsparcia, obsługi podatności i usługi asysty technicznej dla posiadanego rozwiązania Firewall

    Winner: 4PRIME Sp. z o.o. · 1 bid

    PLN 664,976

    10 Apr 2026

How to submit an offer

Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.

yes
Electronic submission
no
Electronic auction

Questions & answers

What is the deadline for offers in "Delivery of licenses in the form of a subscription for Vmware software or equivalent and manufacturer support"?

Offers are due by 27 Nov 2026, 10:00 CET.

What is the estimated value?

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Who is the buyer?

Ministerstwo Funduszy i Polityki Regionalnej (Warszawa, Poland); NIP (tax id) 5262895199, REGON 140315583.

Where and how do I submit an offer?

Offers are submitted electronically on zamowienia.mfipr.gov.pl.

How are offers scored?

price 100%.

Which procedure is used?

Open procedure.

Win it with SalesDots

Read the documents for you

SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.

Analyse documents

Match it with your profile

Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.

Check my fit

Prepare your response

Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.

Start a response

Never miss a change

Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.

Track this tender

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 4 Nov 2026, 00:42 CET.