System implementationFramework agreementTEDPolski

Evaluation of third parties 2027

Société nationale SNCFSAINT-DENIS, FranceNotice 756459-2026 · Reference number: 2026DOS0977970

At a glance

Société nationale SNCF (SAINT-DENIS, France) is tendering: Evaluation of third parties 2027. Offers are due 16 Nov 2026, 16:00 CET. Estimated value €1.4m, 96-month contract.

Official noticeTender documents

Already a customer? Open it in the app

Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.

Key facts

Deadline
€1.4m
Estimated value
96 months
Duration
Negotiated with call
Procedure
2 Nov 2026
Published
756459-2026
Notice number
2026DOS0977970
Reference number
Software package and information systems (48000000)
Main CPV
FRA
Place of performance (NUTS)
not allowed
Variant offers
French
Language of offers

Dates

Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.

  1. Notice published

  2. Deadline for offers

What the buyer wants

Acquisition of a SaaS third-party evaluation solution on behalf of the Legal and Compliance Department. In France, Law No. 2016-1691 of December 9, 2016 on transparency, the fight against corruption and the modernization of economic life (hereinafter "SAPIN II Law") mandates the implementation of measures to prevent and combat corruption and influence peddling.

Among the measures to be implemented, companies must assess their third parties (clients, suppliers, partners, intermediaries, etc.) prior to entering into a business relationship. Several foreign laws with extraterritorial jurisdiction impose similar obligations on companies.

In addition, French Law No. 2017-399 of March 27, 2017 on the corporate duty of vigilance of parent and ordering companies, codified in Articles L 225-102-4 and L 225-102-5 of the French Commercial Code (hereinafter the "Duty of Vigilance Law"), requires parent companies to ensure that all their subsidiaries, subcontractors, and suppliers respect "human rights and fundamental freedoms, the health and safety of persons, and the environment." The SNCF Group must also comply with applicable French, European, or foreign laws and regulations regarding economic sanctions and export controls, as well as those related to the fight against money laundering and terrorist financing.

SNCF Group entities wish to acquire an information system that enables a comprehensive assessment of their third-party portfolios, with a depth of analysis that varies according to several criteria, such as the category of third party and the third party's risk profile, in order to comply with the regulatory requirements set out above. This document constitutes a statement of requirements specification.

Its purpose is to describe the main expected functionalities of the information system dedicated to third-party assessment. The objective is to have a solution that automates the assessment of 90% of the total third-party portfolio to minimize the use of internal resources within SNCF entities, enable operational staff (Level

  1. to concentrate their efforts on assessing the remaining 10% of third parties, and allow compliance officers (Level
  2. to focus their efforts on evaluating medium- or high-risk third parties, representing an estimated maximum of approximately 5% of the total third-party portfolio to be assessed. The purpose of this consultation is to select a service provider who will be responsible for:
    • Providing the software solution,
    • Adapting this solution as necessary to SNCF's specific needs,
    • Providing support and maintaining the solution in operational condition,
    • Assisting in steering the implementation of the solution within the SNCF context,
    • Producing the technical and functional documentation necessary for deploying the solution,
    • Providing support for training and rollout of the solution across SNCF. The solution must enable the user entity to have a comprehensive assessment of third parties (legal entities and individuals: clients, suppliers, intermediaries, subcontractors, partners, etc.) prior to entering into a business relationship or as part of ongoing monitoring of an active business relationship. The third-party assessment must make it possible to identify and evaluate the specific risk arising from the planned or ongoing business relationship in the following areas:
    • Integrity, corruption: the solution ensures compliance with the provisions of the Sapin II Law, the UKBA (UK), and the FCPA (USA). It must be compatible with the recommendations of the French Anti-Corruption Agency (AFA) regarding third-party evaluation;
    • Anti-money laundering and combating the financing of terrorism (AML/CFT): the integrity of the third party must be assessed with regard to any potential convictions or investigations for money laundering or terrorist financing offenses;
    • International economic sanctions and export control: (international financial or economic sanctions lists, in particular those issued by Fran…

CPV codes

  • 48000000Software package and information systemsmain

Conditions for participation & required documents

What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.

This notice does not spell out the conditions to take part; they are in the tender documents. SalesDots fetches the documents where the platform allows it (or takes your upload), reads them for you and turns them into this checklist.

Options, renewals, framework

  • Framework agreement without reopening of competition
  • Up to 1 contractors in the framework
  • Renewals: up to 4 times, 12 months each
EXAMPLE — not a result for your companyCan you bid? Your readiness check

This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.

2 met · 0 expiring · 1 missing · 4 to check

This tender's facts

  • Framework agreementone supplier — every order during the agreement goes to the winnerNeeds a look
  • Who wins at this buyerrecently: OFF SPEND - GREENLY, DCS Easyware — 6 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look

Typical for: System implementation

  • Implementation partner statuscertified for the platform being implementedNeeds a look
  • Comparable implementationsreferences of similar scope and valueIn your profile
  • Implementation teamproject manager and certified consultantsNot in your profile yet
  • Data migration and integrationsexperience with the buyer's current systemsNeeds a look
  • Training and documentationuser and administrator training in the buyer's languageIn your profile

Registers — checked automatically

  • SIRENE / RCS (Kbis)company active, extract under 3 monthsVerified
  • Beneficial owners (RBE)filing matches the shareholdersVerified
  • EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
  • LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
  • Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified

Free · no account

Get tenders like this one by e-mail

New tenders like this one (System implementation · France), once a week and only when there are new ones.

Company address only. We do not accept Gmail, Outlook, WP or similar mailboxes.

Free check · 10 seconds

Does your company fit this tender?

Enter your tax number. We compare your public contract history with this tender — no account needed.

Company address only. We do not accept Gmail, Outlook, WP or similar mailboxes.

Buyer

Société nationale SNCF

Address
2 PL AUX ETOILES, 93210 SAINT-DENIS, France

Register identifiers

Registration no. in the notice
552 049 447 76279

What this buyer bought before

210 IT contract award notices 2019–2026, €18.4m in total.

  • Bilan carbone du Groupe SNCF

    Winner: OFF SPEND - GREENLY · 3 bids

    value not disclosed

    15 Sept 2026

  • Centre de Services Pilotage et Exploitation N1

    Winner: DCS Easyware · 7 bids

    €13.3mFramework agreement — maximum value

    1 Aug 2026

  • Routeurs réseaux industriels IP / MPLS SNCF Réseau

    Winner: COMPUTACENTER FRANCE

    value left out (implausible in the notice)

    21 Nov 2025

  • Contrat-cadre AST & DIGITAL 2025

    Winner: Key Performance Consulting

    value not disclosed

    3 Nov 2025

  • Contrat-cadre AST & DIGITAL 2025

    Winner: THINKMARKET

    value not disclosed

    3 Nov 2025

  • Contrat-cadre AST & DIGITAL 2025

    Winner: YURI & NEIL

    value not disclosed

    3 Nov 2025

How to submit an offer

Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.

yes
Electronic submission
no
Electronic auction

Questions & answers

What is the deadline for offers in "Evaluation of third parties 2027"?

Offers are due by 16 Nov 2026, 16:00 CET.

What is the estimated value?

The estimated value published in the notice is €1.4m.

Who is the buyer?

Société nationale SNCF (SAINT-DENIS, France).

Where and how do I submit an offer?

Offers are submitted electronically on sncf.bravosolution.com.

Which procedure is used?

Negotiated with call.

Win it with SalesDots

Read the documents for you

SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.

Analyse documents

Match it with your profile

Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.

Check my fit

Prepare your response

Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.

Start a response

Never miss a change

Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.

Track this tender

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 3 Nov 2026, 21:38 CET.