3rd party PCIe IP - PR1300395-2440-P

Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft - Einkauf B12München, GermanyNotice 767266-2026 · Reference number: PR1300395-2440-P

At a glance

Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft - Einkauf B12 (München, Germany) is tendering: 3rd party PCIe IP - PR1300395-2440-P. Offers are due 4 Dec 2026, 10:00 CET. 2-month contract. Bidders must show, among other things: minimum turnover.

Official noticeTender documents

Already a customer? Open it in the app

Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.

Key facts

Deadline
not published
Estimated value
2 months
Duration
Negotiated with call
Procedure
4 Nov 2026
Published
767266-2026
Notice number
PR1300395-2440-P
Reference number
Industry specific software package (48100000)
Main CPV
DED21
Place of performance (NUTS)

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Dates

Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.

  1. Notice published

  2. Deadline for offers

  3. Planned start of the contract

  4. Planned end of the contract

What the buyer wants

Applications for review are not permitted if more than 15 calendar days have passed since receipt of notification from the contracting authority that it is unwilling to redress an objection (section 160(3) sentence 1 no). 4 of the German Competition Act (Law against Restrictions of Competition, GWB)).

Furthermore, applications for review are not permitted if an award has been made before the public procurement tribunal has informed the contracting authority about the application for review (sections 168 (2) sentence 1 and 169 (1) GWB). Contracts may be awarded 15 calendar days after the tenderer information pursuant to section 134 (1) GWB has been sent. If the information is sent electronically or by fax, the period shall be reduced to ten calendar days (section 134 (2) GWB).

The period shall begin on the day after which the contracting authority sends the information; the date of receipt by the tenderer and candidate in question shall be irrelevant. The admissibility of a review application also requires that the applicant notified the contracting authority about the claimed violations of public procurement provisions within ten calendar days of becoming aware of them (section 160(3) sentence 1 no. 1 GWB).

Violations of public procurement provisions which become apparent from the tender notice must be notified to the contracting authority by the end of the time limit for the application or the submission of a tender specified in the notice (section 160 (3) sentence 1 no. 2 GWB).

Violations of public procurement provisions which only become apparent from the procurement documents must be notified to the contracting authority by the end of the time limit for the application or the submission of a tender (section 160(3) sentence 1 no). 3 GWB.

3rd party PCIe IP

CPV codes

  • 48100000Industry specific software packagemain

Conditions for participation & required documents

What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.

Conditions in the notice

  • Minimum turnoverMinimum annual turnover or financial standing

Detected automatically in the published notice. Always confirm against the tender documents.

Show the notice text (2)

Turnover of the last 3 financial years - This criterion is NOT the only eligibility criterion. The full selection criteria can be found here:

Turnover for the last three financial years

EXAMPLE — not a result for your companyCan you bid? Your readiness check

This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.

2 met · 1 expiring · 0 missing · 3 to check

Conditions in this notice

  • Minimum turnoverturnover from your financial statements against the thresholdIn your profile

This tender's facts

  • Who wins at this buyerrecently: SIMUSERV GmbH, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie — 5 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look

Typical for: Software licences & SaaS

  • Licence reseller authorisationpartner status with the software vendorNeeds a look
  • Licence model and quantitiesnamed-user, device or subscription terms as in the noticeIn your profile
  • Data location and GDPREU hosting and a data processing agreement for cloud servicesNeeds a look
  • Vendor support and updatessupport level and update rights for the contract periodExpires before the deadline

Registers — checked automatically

  • Handelsregistercompany active, managing directors matchVerified
  • Transparenzregister (beneficial owners)entry matches the shareholdersVerified
  • Wettbewerbsregister (exclusions)no entry that excludes you from public contractsVerified
  • EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
  • LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
  • Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified

Buyer

Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft - Einkauf B12

Address
Hansastraße 27c, 80686 München, Germany
Region (NUTS)
DED21
Official contact address
[email protected]
The functional mailbox published in the notice. We never publish personal data.

Register identifiers

EU VAT
DE129515865
Registration no. in the notice
DE 129515865

What this buyer bought before

226 IT contract award notices 2020–2026, €2.3m in total.

  • Abaqus Lizenzen für das Jahr 2027 - PR1272765-2190-I

    Winner: SIMUSERV GmbH · 1 bid

    value not disclosed

    30 Oct 2026

  • Big-Data-Analytics-Cluster - PR1133117-9940

    Winner: Karlsruher Institut für Technologie · 1 bid

    value not disclosed

    28 Oct 2026

  • KI-Server-Appliances für Training und Inferenz großer KI-Modelle - PR1275979-2880-I

    Winner: Advanced UniByte GmbH +1 more contractors · 3 bids

    value not disclosed

    21 Oct 2026

  • Verlängerung Maintenance & Support Nexus - PR1253829-9632-I

    Winner: IDpendant GmbH · 1 bid

    value not disclosed

    15 Oct 2026

  • GPU-Rechner für KI-Anwendungen im Forschungsbereich Digital Business - PR1233093-2360-I

    Winner: Advanced UniByte GmbH · 5 bids

    value not disclosed

    6 Oct 2026

  • Rechnen- und GPU Nodes für HPC Cluster - PR1256585-2190-I

    Winner: sysgen GmbH · 6 bids

    value not disclosed

    6 Oct 2026

How to submit an offer

Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.

Questions & answers

What is the deadline for offers in "3rd party PCIe IP - PR1300395-2440-P"?

Offers are due by 4 Dec 2026, 10:00 CET.

What is the estimated value?

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Who is the buyer?

Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft - Einkauf B12 (München, Germany).

Where and how do I submit an offer?

Offers are submitted electronically on https://vergabe.fraunhofer.de.

Which procedure is used?

Negotiated with call.

Win it with SalesDots

Read the documents for you

SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.

Analyse documents

Match it with your profile

Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.

Check my fit

Prepare your response

Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.

Start a response

Never miss a change

Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.

Track this tender

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 4 Nov 2026, 05:01 CET.