DataCore maintenance
At a glance
Mühlenkreiskliniken (AöR) (Minden, Germany) is tendering: DataCore maintenance. Offers are due 8 Dec 2026, 10:00 CET. 36-month contract. Bidders must show, among other things: certificates, insurance.
Already a customer? Open it in the app
Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.
Key facts
- Deadline
- not published
- Estimated value
- 36 months
- Duration
- Open procedure
- Procedure
- 6 Nov 2026
- Published
- 774840-2026
- Notice number
- 552080
- Reference number
- Networking, Internet and intranet software package (48200000)
- Main CPV
- DEA46
- Place of performance (NUTS)
- not allowed
- Variant offers
- German
- Language of offers
The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.
Dates
Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.
Notice published
Deadline for offers
Offers binding until (computed)computed
54 days from the deadline for offers, per the notice
What the buyer wants
Existing DataCore SAN symphony licenses are to be extended.
CPV codes
- 48200000Networking, Internet and intranet software packagemain
- 72267100Maintenance of information technology software
Conditions for participation & required documents
What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.
Conditions in the notice
- CertificatesCompany or personnel certificates named in the notice
- InsuranceProfessional or liability insurance
Detected automatically in the published notice. Always confirm against the tender documents.
Show the notice text (2)
The tenderer shall provide proof of professional indemnity insurance.
Certificate of safety of tax office and health insurance
This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.
2 met · 1 expiring · 0 missing · 5 to check
Conditions in this notice
- Certificates named in the noticematched against the certificates in your profileNeeds a look
- Insuranceliability policy amount and validity on the bid dateExpires before the deadline
This tender's facts
- Price is the only criterionthe lowest valid bid wins — check your marginNeeds a look
- Who wins at this buyerrecently: Think About IT, Unify Communications and Collaboration GmbH & Co.KG — 5 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look
Typical for: Software licences & SaaS
- Licence reseller authorisationpartner status with the software vendorIn your profile
- Licence model and quantitiesnamed-user, device or subscription terms as in the noticeNeeds a look
- Data location and GDPREU hosting and a data processing agreement for cloud servicesNeeds a look
- Vendor support and updatessupport level and update rights for the contract periodIn your profile
Registers — checked automatically
- Handelsregistercompany active, managing directors matchVerified
- Transparenzregister (beneficial owners)entry matches the shareholdersVerified
- Wettbewerbsregister (exclusions)no entry that excludes you from public contractsVerified
- EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
- LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
- Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified
Award criteria
The full criteria and their weights, as published in the notice.
- Price criterion100%
Buyer
Mühlenkreiskliniken (AöR)
- Address
- Hans-Nolte-Str. 1, 32429 Minden, Germany
- Region (NUTS)
- DEA46
- Website
- www.deutsche-evergabe.de
Register identifiers
- LEI
- 52990094QGCXKIGX3V69
- Registration no. in the notice
- 3979
What this buyer bought before
39 IT contract award notices 2022–2026, €508,700 in total.
Dell Thinclients
Winner: Think About IT · 1 bid
value left out (implausible in the notice)
28 Sept 2026
Wartungs- und Serviceleistungen für die vorhandene Telekommunikationsanlage des MKK
Winner: Unify Communications and Collaboration GmbH & Co.KG
value not disclosed
16 Sept 2026
Erweiterung der Datenräume: Cisco Nexus & Cisco Catalyst
Winner: Axians Networks & Solutions GmbH · 2 bids
value left out (implausible in the notice)
30 Jun 2026
Fast LTA Silent Cube
Winner: ACP IT Solutions AG · 1 bid
value left out (implausible in the notice)
11 Jun 2026
Microsoftlizenzen (Microsoft EA)
Winner: SoftwareOne · 2 bids
value not disclosed
25 Mar 2026
Omnissa
Winner: ACP IT Solutions AG · 1 bid
value left out (implausible in the notice)
21 Jan 2026
How to submit an offer
Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.
- www.deutsche-evergabe.de
- Platform
- yes
- Electronic submission
- no
- Electronic auction
Questions & answers
What is the deadline for offers in "DataCore maintenance"?
Offers are due by 8 Dec 2026, 10:00 CET.
What is the estimated value?
The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.
Who is the buyer?
Mühlenkreiskliniken (AöR) (Minden, Germany); LEI 52990094QGCXKIGX3V69.
Where and how do I submit an offer?
Offers are submitted electronically on www.deutsche-evergabe.de.
How are offers scored?
Price criterion 100%.
Which procedure is used?
Open procedure.
Win it with SalesDots
Read the documents for you
SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.
Analyse documentsMatch it with your profile
Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.
Check my fitPrepare your response
Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.
Start a responseNever miss a change
Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.
Track this tenderSource: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 6 Nov 2026, 09:20 CET.