Deadline changedIT consultingFramework agreementTEDPolski

DiBA DL 2027

At a glance

Bundesagentur für Arbeit (BA), vertreten durch den Vorstand, hier vertreten durch die Leitung des Geschäftsbereiches Einkauf im BA-Service-Haus (Nürnberg, Germany) is tendering: DiBA DL 2027. Offers are due 4 Nov 2026, 14:00 CET. 48-month contract, 2 lots. Bidders must show, among other things: references, key people, minimum turnover, insurance.

Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.

Key facts

Original deadline: 26 Oct 2026, 14:00 CET
Deadline
not published
Estimated value
48 months
Duration
Open procedure
Procedure
23 Oct 2026
Published
734105-2026
Notice number
12-26-00171
Reference number
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (72000000)
Main CPV
DEZZZ
Place of performance (NUTS)
2
Lots
not allowed
Variant offers
German
Language of offers

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Dates

Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.

The deadline for offers was changed once: from 26 Oct 2026, 14:00 CET to 4 Nov 2026, 14:00 CET. The newest notice applies.

  1. Notice published

  2. Original deadline

  3. Opening of offers

  4. Deadline for offers

  5. Offers binding until (computed)computed

    124 days from the deadline for offers, per the notice

What the buyer wants

The Federal Employment Agency (BA) is obligated according to § 12a Act on Equality of Persons with Disabilities (Disability Equality Act - BGG) to accessibility of its digital offers and information. This legal obligation extends to all IT applications (including Internet, intranet), but also to digital documents such as PDF documents and in the course of electronic file management (§ 2 BITV 2.0).

In order to check and ensure this, the Usability Accessibility Center (UAC) has external assessments carried out for already used IT applications, newly acquired or developing IT applications. Furthermore, the units and areas are accompanied and supported in the resolution of identified accessibility problems as well as in the development of the integration of accessibility into the software development process from the beginning (shift-left).

Purpose of procurement is a contingent of service support for the BA, in particular the Usability Accessibility Center (UAC) for the services described in the service description. The objective of this call is to conclude a framework agreement with the three most economically viable bidders. The framework agreement covers the entire range of services required. It is a framework agreement on the work services at the (agile) fixed price or fixed-price services as well as on-demand services at a fixed price. For more information, please refer to the service description.

CPV codes

  • 72000000IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and supportmain

Lots (2)

The contract is divided into 2 lots. Offers may be submitted for selected lots where the documents allow it.

  1. Lot 1DiBA DL 2027

    Estimated value:
    not published
    Duration:
    48 months
    Place (NUTS):
    DEZZZ
    CPV:
    72000000 · IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

    The Federal Employment Agency (BA) is obligated according to § 12a Act on Equality of Persons with Disabilities (Disability Equality Act - BGG) to accessibility of its digital offers and information. This legal obligation extends to all IT applications (including Internet, intranet), but also to digital documents such as PDF documents and in the course of electronic file management (§ 2 BITV 2.0). In order to check and ensure this, the Usability Accessibility Center (UAC) has external assessments carried out for already used IT applications, newly acquired or developing IT applications. Furthermore, the units and areas are accompanied and supported in the resolution of identified accessibility problems as well as in the development of the integration of accessibility into the software development process from the beginning (shift-left). Purpose of procurement is a contingent of service support for the BA, in particular the Usability Accessibility Center (UAC) for the services described in the service description. The objective of this call is to conclude a framework agreement with the three most economically viable bidders. The framework agreement covers the entire range of services required. It is a framework agreement on the work services at the (agile) fixed price or fixed-price services as well as on-demand services at a fixed price. For more information, please refer to the service description.

  2. Lot 2

    Estimated value:
    not published
    Duration:
    48 months

Conditions for participation & required documents

What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.

Conditions in the notice

  • ReferencesSimilar contracts delivered before
  • Key peopleNamed roles, CVs or minimum team
  • Minimum turnoverMinimum annual turnover or financial standing
  • InsuranceProfessional or liability insurance

Detected automatically in the published notice. Always confirm against the tender documents.

Show the notice text (3)

- confirmation of the existence of technical and professional capacity and assurance in this procurement process by the following requirements / information / documents; proven by self-declaration of technical and professional capacity (qualification test questionnaire); Criterion A 1.1.1.2. — existence of sufficient professional experience; proven by self-declaration of technical and professional capacity (qualification test questionnaire); Criteria B 1.1.1.5 - B 1.1.1.7) and by submitting and demonstrating three appropriate references (Appendix E.2 Eligibility requirements).

Three reference projects comparable to the subject of the call are expected. The minimum requirement of references to the performance period / duration within the last three years (up to and including the publication date of this procurement procedure on the e-procurement platform of the Federal Government) must be met. Projects with a duration of at least twelve months are expected. The references shall relate to the subject of the tender.

The reference to a framework service contract is not sufficient in itself, but the services provided in the service contract must be described. For the required three references, a maximum of one reference of the Federal Employment Agency may be given. Minimum requirements and minimum information:

  • Duration: (>= 12 months)
  • Timeliness: The minimum requirement for the performance period / duration within the last three years (up to and including the publication date of this procurement procedure on the e-procurement platform of the Federal Government) must be met.
  • Volume: (>= 200 T€)
  • Comparability of the technical and professional environment: o Own area of responsibility o To Referez 1 (criterion B 1.1.1.5): At least 50% of the services provided as test services Accessibility in accordance with BITV 2.0 (according to LB) o To Referez 2 (criterion B 1.1.1.6): At least 50% of the services provided as development support Accessibility in accordance with BITV 2.0 (according to LB) o To Referez 3 (criterion B 1.1.1.7): Test services Accessibility AND/OR development support Accessibility in accordance with BITV 2.0 (according to LB) The following two topic blocks are queried per reference: 1.Technical and professional environment of reference. (cf. Appendix E.2 Eligibility requirements) A maximum of 3,000 eligibility points can be achieved. A total of at least 2,000 eligibility points must be achieved in all evaluation criteria (B criteria) (see Appendix E.3 eligibility matrix and eligibility test questionnaire).Falling below the required minimum number of eligibility points leads to exclusion as well as non-fulfilment of exclusion criteria (A criteria).

- confirmation of the existence of technical and professional capacity and assurance in this procurement process by the following requirements / information / documents; proven by self-declaration of technical and professional capacity (qualification test questionnaire); Criterion A 1.1.1.2. - Indicate the average total number of employees in the last three years (2023, 2024 and 2025); evidenced by self-declaration of economic and financial capacity and by indication (qualification test questionnaire); Criterion B 1.1.1.4 and Appendix E.2.

For bidding communities and general contractors / subcontractors, the number of employees is added. Please note that the number of employees must be shown separately, if these should be included in the course of the suitability loan. The same applies to the number of employees of the companies of the bidding community or the general contractor or the planned subcontractors. The average is formed from the specified employee numbers and scored accordingly.

In this criterion B 1.1.1.4, at least 1 point (unweighted) shall be achieved. Reaching 0 points in this criterion leads to the exclusion of the offer. In addition, a maximum of 3,000 aptitude points can be achieved. A total of at least 2,000 eligibility points must be achieved in all evaluation criteria (B criteria) (see Appendix E.3 eligibility matrix and eligibility test questionnaire).

Falling below the required minimum number of eligibility points leads to exclusion as well as non-fulfilment of exclusion criteria (A criteria).

- confirmation of the existence of economic and financial capacity and assurance in this procurement process by the following requirements / information / documents; evidenced by self-declaration on economic and financial capacity (qualification test questionnaire); Criterion A 1.1.1.1. - Indicate the amount of net annual turnover over the last three years (2023, 2024 and 2025) in the area of the subject of the tender; evidenced by self-declaration of economic and financial capacity and by indication (qualification test questionnaire); Criterion B 1.1.1.3 and Appendix E.2.

For bidding communities and general companies / subcontractors, the turnover is added. Please note that the turnover must be shown separately, if these are to be included in the course of the suitability loan. The same applies to the turnover of the companies of the group of bidders or the general contractor or the planned subcontractors. The average is formed from the reported annual turnover figures and scored accordingly. In this criterion B 1.1.1.3, at least 1 point (unweighted) shall be reached.

Reaching 0 points in this criterion leads to the exclusion of the offer. In addition, a maximum of 3,000 aptitude points can be achieved. A total of at least 2,000 eligibility points must be achieved in all evaluation criteria (B criteria) (see Appendix E.3 eligibility matrix and eligibility test questionnaire). Falling below the required minimum number of eligibility points leads to exclusion as well as non-fulfilment of exclusion criteria (A criteria).

Options, renewals, framework

  • Framework agreement with reopening of competition
  • Up to 3 contractors in the framework
  • Options: foreseen
EXAMPLE — not a result for your companyCan you bid? Your readiness check

This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.

4 met · 0 expiring · 1 missing · 6 to check

Conditions in this notice

  • Key peopleyour team matched to the required rolesNot in your profile yet
  • Referencessimilar contracts from your history matched to the conditionIn your profile
  • Minimum turnoverturnover from your financial statements against the thresholdNeeds a look
  • Insuranceliability policy amount and validity on the bid dateIn your profile

This tender's facts

  • 2 lotschoose the lots you can deliver and price each oneNeeds a look
  • Framework agreementup to 3 suppliers — orders are placed during the agreementNeeds a look
  • Price — 50% of the scoreyour price against past winning bidsNeeds a look
  • Service — 50% of the scoreevidence ready for this award criterionIn your profile
  • Who wins at this buyerrecently: Voigtmann GmbH, Nürnberg, Deutsche Telekom Business Solutions GmbH — 6 different winners in the last 6 awardsNeeds a look

Typical for: IT consulting

  • Independenceno conflict of interest with vendors in scopeNeeds a look
  • Method and work planapproach that answers the buyer's questionsIn your profile

Registers — checked automatically

  • Handelsregistercompany active, managing directors matchVerified
  • Transparenzregister (beneficial owners)entry matches the shareholdersVerified
  • Wettbewerbsregister (exclusions)no entry that excludes you from public contractsVerified
  • EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
  • LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
  • Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified
Check it against my company

Award criteria

The full criteria and their weights, as published in the notice.

For all lots

  • Service50%

    UfAB rating (simple benchmark method)

  • Price50%

    UfAB rating (simple benchmark method)

Buyer

Bundesagentur für Arbeit (BA), vertreten durch den Vorstand, hier vertreten durch die Leitung des Geschäftsbereiches Einkauf im BA-Service-Haus

Address
Regensburger Str. 104, 90478 Nürnberg, Germany
Region (NUTS)
DEZZZ
Official contact address
[email protected]
The functional mailbox published in the notice. We never publish personal data.

Register identifiers

EU VAT
DE315077434
Registration no. in the notice
DE811458858

What this buyer bought before

162 IT contract award notices 2019–2026.

  • VK-PEXIP 2026

    Winner: Voigtmann GmbH, Nürnberg · 1 bid

    value not disclosed

    5 Oct 2026

  • 3.RV-P - Miniwettbewerb - Hybrid-SOC - Managed Service- Los 3

    Winner: Deutsche Telekom Business Solutions GmbH · 1 bid

    value not disclosed

    29 Sept 2026

  • Atlassian 2026

    Winner: Collaboration Betters The World GmbH · 2 bids

    value not disclosed

    25 Sept 2026

  • VK - DL 2026

    Winner: Voigtmann GmbH · 1 bid

    value not disclosed

    14 Sept 2026

  • 9. RV-SE - Miniwettbewerb - BEO - Betrieb 2027 - Managed Service - Los 5

    Winner: Atos Secure Digital GmbH · 3 bids

    value not disclosed

    10 Sept 2026

  • WAF Support 2025

    Winner: Computacenter AG & Co. oHG · 1 bid

    value not disclosed

    31 Aug 2026

How to submit an offer

Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.

yes
Electronic submission
no
Electronic auction

Questions & answers

What is the deadline for offers in "DiBA DL 2027"?

Offers are due by 4 Nov 2026, 14:00 CET. The deadline for offers was changed once: from 26 Oct 2026, 14:00 CET to 4 Nov 2026, 14:00 CET. The newest notice applies.

What is the estimated value?

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Who is the buyer?

Bundesagentur für Arbeit (BA), vertreten durch den Vorstand, hier vertreten durch die Leitung des Geschäftsbereiches Einkauf im BA-Service-Haus (Nürnberg, Germany).

Where and how do I submit an offer?

Offers are submitted electronically on www.evergabe-online.de.

Is the contract divided into lots?

Yes, into 2 lots.

How are offers scored?

Service 50%, Price 50%.

Which procedure is used?

Open procedure.

Win it with SalesDots

Read the documents for you

SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.

Analyse documents

Match it with your profile

Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.

Check my fit

Prepare your response

Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.

Start a response

Never miss a change

Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.

Track this tender

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 24 Oct 2026, 03:47 CEST.