Framework agreementTEDPolski

Framework Agreement for the Provision of Video-Based Interpreting Services

Justizvollzugsanstalt ChemnitzChemnitz, GermanyNotice 751768-2026 · Reference number: JVA_CHEMNITZ-2026-0040

At a glance

Justizvollzugsanstalt Chemnitz (Chemnitz, Germany) is tendering: Framework Agreement for the Provision of Video-Based Interpreting Services. Offers are due 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 CET. 24-month contract, 2 lots.

Official noticeTender documents

Already a customer? Open it in the app

Translated from the official notice. The original text is the legally binding one.

Key facts

Deadline
not published
Estimated value
24 months
Duration
Open procedure
Procedure
29 Oct 2026
Published
751768-2026
Notice number
JVA_CHEMNITZ-2026-0040
Reference number
Computer-related services (72500000)
Main CPV
DED41
Place of performance (NUTS)
2
Lots
not allowed
Variant offers
German
Language of offers

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Dates

Every date of the notice and its changes, in order. Times: Brussels / Warsaw.

  1. Notice published

  2. Deadline for offers

  3. Offers binding until (computed)computed

    54 days from the deadline for offers, per the notice

  4. Planned start of the contract

  5. Planned end of the contract

What the buyer wants

Framework agreement for the provision of video-based interpreting services for the correctional facilities of the Free State of Saxony

CPV codes

  • 72500000Computer-related servicesmain

Lots (2)

The contract is divided into 2 lots. Offers may be submitted for selected lots where the documents allow it.

  1. Lot 1Framework Agreement for the Provision of Video-Based Interpreting Services

    Estimated value:
    not published
    Place (NUTS):
    DED41
    CPV:
    72500000 · Computer-related services

    Framework agreement for the provision of video-based interpreting services for the correctional facilities of the Free State of Saxony

  2. Lot 2

    Estimated value:
    not published

Conditions for participation & required documents

What the notice asks bidders to prove, and the documents it requires. Full text below.

This notice does not spell out the conditions to take part; they are in the tender documents. SalesDots fetches the documents where the platform allows it (or takes your upload), reads them for you and turns them into this checklist.

Options, renewals, framework

  • Framework agreement — mixed
  • Up to 5 contractors in the framework
  • Options: foreseen
EXAMPLE — not a result for your companyCan you bid? Your readiness check

This is how SalesDots checks this tender: the notice's conditions, this contract's own facts, the requirements typical for its category and your company's registers. The statuses below are an example; you see the real result after signing in.

3 met · 0 expiring · 0 missing · 3 to check

This tender's facts

  • 2 lotschoose the lots you can deliver and price each oneNeeds a look
  • Framework agreementup to 5 suppliers — orders are placed during the agreementNeeds a look
  • Who wins at this buyerFunktel GmbH won all of the last 3 awardsNeeds a look

Typical for: other IT contracts

  • Scope fityour offering covers every element of the descriptionIn your profile
  • Similar contractscomparable contracts delivered beforeIn your profile
  • Capacity to deliver on timepeople and suppliers available for the contract periodIn your profile

Registers — checked automatically

  • Handelsregistercompany active, managing directors matchVerified
  • Transparenzregister (beneficial owners)entry matches the shareholdersVerified
  • Wettbewerbsregister (exclusions)no entry that excludes you from public contractsVerified
  • EU VAT (VIES)number active in VIESVerified
  • LEI (GLEIF)LEI issued and renewed, data matches the registerVerified
  • Sanctions screeningcompany and owners not listedVerified

Buyer

Justizvollzugsanstalt Chemnitz

Address
Thalheimer Straße 29, 09125 Chemnitz, Germany
Region (NUTS)
DED41

Register identifiers

Registration no. in the notice
+49 3715295-0

What this buyer bought before

4 IT contract award notices 2024–2026.

  • Rahmenabrufvertrag zur Lieferung von Funktechnik

    Winner: Funktel GmbH · 1 bid

    value not disclosed

    6 Oct 2026

  • Lieferung von Funktechnik PSS FT 5

    Winner: Funktel GmbH · 1 bid

    value not disclosed

    2 Dec 2024

  • Lieferung von Funktechnik

    Winner: Funktel GmbH · 1 bid

    value not disclosed

    20 Jun 2024

How to submit an offer

Offers are submitted only on the buyer's platform, before the deadline for offers.

yes
Electronic submission
no
Electronic auction

Questions & answers

What is the deadline for offers in "Framework Agreement for the Provision of Video-Based Interpreting Services"?

Offers are due by 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 CET.

What is the estimated value?

The buyer did not publish an estimated value in the notice.

Who is the buyer?

Justizvollzugsanstalt Chemnitz (Chemnitz, Germany).

Where and how do I submit an offer?

Offers are submitted electronically on evergabe.sachsen.de.

Is the contract divided into lots?

Yes, into 2 lots.

Which procedure is used?

Open procedure.

Win it with SalesDots

Read the documents for you

SalesDots fetches the tender documents (or takes your upload when a platform does not allow it) and answers the two questions that matter first: what the buyer wants built, and what you must prove to take part, each with the exact quote and page.

Analyse documents

Match it with your profile

Every certificate, reference and role is checked against your company: green when you have it, amber when it expires before the deadline, grey when it needs a look.

Check my fit

Prepare your response

Turn the conditions into a bid checklist with owners and due dates, draft the questions to the buyer and keep the team on one plan.

Start a response

Never miss a change

Track the deadline, amendments and answers to clarification questions, and get similar tenders and re-tenders before they are published.

Track this tender

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), Official Journal of the EU. SalesDots is not the contracting authority; offers are submitted only through the buyer's platform. Data from the official notice, refreshed 3 Nov 2026, 05:55 CET.